Summer Solstice 2013


On this 2013 summer solstice, thanks to all for what you have done for me that I can celebrate another year of life and thank you for your continued love and support of me.

I am humbled, grateful, and I love you all.

(Excerpt from the author’s,  “Summer Solstice 2013: One More Summer to Live”  )

Happy Summer to all of you!!  Let the sun shine in!

Summer Solstice Parade 2013, Fremont, Seattle WA
Parade Mask, Fremont Summer Solstice Parade 2012, Seattle WA
Photo Credit: Coral Levang 2012
Leave a Reply

