Evan Sanders is one of the few blogs that I read religiously, not because I think he’s (necessarily) a “guru,” but due to the fact that I like his straight talk and that he has committed himself to being a better person.

In his words: “The world needs better men. This blog is simply my journey to becoming a better man every day and the lessons…along the way.” I encourage you to get to know him and yourself through his words.

Love, joy and peace to you…Coral

The Better Man Project ™

05a4d8547de4a0e34d18962198135ad0

 

Take whatever is mulling in your head, break it down, and try to put it into three words. For me, right now, that looks like this: enjoy this moment. Doesn’t get much simpler than that. And as I look at “what’s next” for everything I am up to, I know that if I keep it simple, while explaining some pretty complex emotions and thoughts, I will be in good shape.

So today is short. Keep it simple.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

